حفلات بار ميتزفه وبات ميتزفه

اطلب من The Shuk جعل حانة ابنك أو ابنتك / بات ميتزفه لا تنسى مع مرافقة موسيقية حية للخدمة و / أو الحفل بالإضافة إلى الحفلة التي ستتبعها!

-----------

هل ترغبين في جعل الشوك حفل زفافك على مر العصور؟

أكمل النموذج أدناه وسنتصل بك اليوم!

arrow&v
arrow&v

شكرا لاستكمال نموذج الاتصال! سوف نتصل بك اليوم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@the-shuk.com

بار ميتزفه وبات ميتزفه

كوننا فرقة Bar and Bat Mitzvah هو شيء نستمتع به لأنه يبرز النقاء والحيوية فينا أيضًا. بصفتنا فرقة موسيقى ميتزفه ، فنحن جزء من كل شيء ، بدءًا من التلاوات من التوراة إلى seudat Mitzvah . نحاول أن نلتقط الفروق الدقيقة لكل طقس ، والأهمية الرمزية لكل منها ونترجمها إلى موسيقى تصبح جزءًا من أرواحنا. إنه يطهرنا ويطهر المحيطين ، ويضيف في النهاية إلى قدسية الكنيس المدوية

ميتزفه هو احتفال بلوغ سن الرشد الذي يحمل دلالات روحية. ولا توجد أداة أفضل من الموسيقى لتحقيق هذا التحول. نضرب دقاتًا تربط القلوب الشابة بكل من التقاليد وسعادة النمو. سواء كان ذلك DJ Bat Mitzvah أو Bar Mitzvah Music ، فنحن نقوم ببناء الألحان التي هي مزيج من التقاليد الجميلة التي نرثها والعناصر الغربية التي تجلب أجواء ممتعة إضافية.

نتفهم أيضًا أن هذه لحظة عاطفية للغاية للآباء والأقارب. ممزوجًا بفرحهم ، فخرهم برؤية أبنائهم وبناتهم يكبرون. وبينما يلقون تلاواتهم وقراءاتهم ، نرى أعينًا وشفاهًا مبتسمة. على الرغم من أن أطفالهم رسميًا هم بمفردهم الآن ، إلا أنهم ما زالوا جزءًا من قلوبهم. تتطابق سلالة الموسيقى اليهودية التقليدية في موسيقانا مع هذه المشاعر. إنه يبرز كل ظلال هذه الفرحة ، ويمنحها شكلاً غنائيًا موسيقيًا.

إن احتواء عظمة هذا الحفل هو تخصصنا. من المقاييس الملحمية إلى الرخامية إلى الرقة ، نتكيف مع الحالة المزاجية المتغيرة للحفل. تعزف الفرقة كل شيء من الموسيقى التقليدية والعرقية إلى موسيقى البوب والجاز والروك والكلاسيكية. نحن نتفهم إيقاع الحفل ونعطي مشاعرك الشكل المناسب.

BAR & BAT MITZVAH PARTY | The Shuk

Bar Mitzvah & Bat Mitzvah Parties

Have The Shuk make your son or daughter's bar/bat mitzvah the most memorable one with live musical accompaniment for the service and/or ceremony as well as the party to follow!

Bar Mitzvah & Bat Mitzvah

Being a Bar and Bat Mitzvah band is something we relish because it brings out the pure and also the dynamic in us. As a Mitzvah music band, we are part of everything, right from the recitations from Torah to the seudat Mitzvah. We try and capture the nuances of each ritual, the symbolic significance of each of them and translate it into music that becomes a part of our souls. It purifies us and the surroundings, ultimately adding to the resounding sanctity of the synagogue

 

Mitzvah is the coming-of-age ceremony that has spiritual connotations. And there is no better tool than music for achieving this transformation. We strike beats that connect young hearts to both traditions and to the happiness of growing. Be it Bat Mitzvah DJ or Bar Mitzvah Music, we construct tunes that are the fusion of the beautiful tradition we inherit and the western elements that bring about an additional joyous vibe.

 

We also understand that this is an immensely emotional moment for parents and relatives. Mixed with their joy, is the pride of seeing their sons and daughters growing up. As they deliver their recitations and readings, we see eyes welled-up and lips smiling. Though formally their children are on their own now, they are still a piece of their hearts. The traditional Jewish music strain in our music identifies with this emotion. It brings out all the shades of this joy, gives it a lyrical, musical form.

 

Fitting in the grandeur of this ceremony is our specialty. From scales of epic to melodious to subtle, we adapt to the varying moods of the ceremony. The band plays everything from traditional and ethnic to pop, jazz, rock and classical. We understand the tempo of the ceremony and give your feelings appropriate form.

Best Jewish Wedding Band

Israeli Band

Jewish Band

Jewish Wedding Band in Israel

Best Jewish Music

Best Israeli Music

Best Israeli Band

Best Jewish Band

Band for Bar Mitzvah

Wedding Band in Israel

Kabbalat Shabbat Band

Live Music for Jewish Wedding

Havdallah Band

Music from Israel

© 2019 by The Shuk